Claudina Hmz

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Terrible company decisions

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Americans losing their jobs to illegal aliens by this company ,prepare to be the next bud light boycott Tyson!!!
View full review

Preferred solution: Americans jobs back to legal American citizens not to people who have broken the laws to get here

User's recommendation: Don’t buy their products

1 comment
Guest

Well said!

Resolved
Mariam F Tlk

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Villeurbanne, Auvergne Rhône-Alpes

Resolved: My father’s life insurance card

Tyson Foods - My father’s life insurance card
Tyson Foods - My father’s life insurance card - Image 2
My father is Rady Nazeer Fanous Solaiman.He was working at Tyson meats this one. Since the last November and he has done a life insurance . I am his daughter and I want the insurance company card because I live in France and I lost the card.and his social number is816-15-****
View full review
Anonymous
map-marker San Pedro, California

We will not eat your bugs

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Stop...just stop! We are Not eating bugs you globalist As-hats. We do not trust you and never will. You have sunk your company.
View full review

User's recommendation: Don't trust them. Putting insects in their food for "protein".

1 comment
Guest

That’s a communist move

Andrew B Zmk

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Albertville, Alabama

Can they hold you passed the time you are supposed to get off work

Tyson Foods - Can they hold you passed the time you are supposed to get off work

Hello my name is Andrew brown I have been working at Tyson foods in Albertville Alabama for 16 years I have had no trouble working for this company until recently my GPM over further processing on 1st shift his name is Pedro German called me into his office today to give me a disciplinary action stating that I should work over my 10 hours because yesterday Tuesday june the 6th I clocked out at 4:45 in the afternoon and went home today Wednesday June the 7th Pedro called me into his office Pedro German and Brandon Caryl were waiting for me I went into Pedros office and he closed the door behind me so me Brandon and Pedro were the only people in his office at the time he said he asked me to stay over yesterday Tuesday june 6th but he didn't he wrote me up because I left when my 10 hours were over with Brandon Caryl the supervisor over 1st shift iqf said that they could hold me 2 hours over if they wanted to then I asked Pedro to get me a Union representative and he said they were all gone for the day but I know he was lying because I saw them there then he gave me a counseling which I refused to sign because of that plus two other team members in my department went home at the same time I did on Tuesday june 6th and they did not get called to Pedro's office I was the only one to get called up there I don't think that is right

View full review
Resolved
Andrew B Zmk

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Albertville, Alabama

Resolved: Not my job

Updated by user May 26, 2023

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with apology. Hr call me to the office and I supposely talked to a lady about it that works for you guys her name was Becky about it.

Updated by user Apr 25, 2023

Okay I go back to work after my first break and I told Carson the supervisor over MDM I don't know his last name he's the supervisor over 1st shift MDM I said I just told Pedro the GPM over further processing that I only agreed to stack off for a little bit and Carson...

Original review Apr 24, 2023
Okay I started work at 7:00 this morning today is Monday April 24th Carson I don't know his last name but he is the supervisor over MDM on first shift he told me to do the scale which is my assigned job I said yes I will do it then Pedro I don't know his last name but he is the GPM over 1st shift further processing said for me to stack off for a little bit so I agreed I said for a little bit then I told Carson the supervisor over MDM 1st shift that I only agreed to do it for a little bit and he said okay but now I think they are trying to leave me on the stack off job all day long which is not my job I am the scaler Pedro put a Spanish talking lady that belongs in mrb a different department over doing my job
View full review
Resolved
Andrew B Zmk

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Albertville, Alabama

Resolved: Favoritism is not right

Updated by user May 26, 2023

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with apology.

Updated by user Apr 25, 2023

Pedro the GPM over further processing 1st shift came up to me today and he said that I was supposed to give this little Spanish talking lady I don't know her name but I was supposed to give her a break so she could learn how to do the tablet because she is the backup...

Original review Apr 25, 2023
Pedro the GPM over 1st shift further processing he shows favoritism towards all the Spanish talking people like he will let them have there vacation time off but when people like me Americans ask for vacation time off he always says he can't do it because he is shorthanded I don't think that this is right
View full review
Andrew B Zmk

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Albertville, Alabama

I got so much to say in this review

Okay it all started this morning today is Wednesday April 26th anyways I came in and the stack off guy his name is Pedro I don't know his last name but he comes into work about thirty minutes late today okay so then Pedro which is the GPM over further processing 1st shift asked me to stack off for him I agreed a little bit then he said he this is Pedro the GPM over 1st shift further processing that he is sending Pedro the assigned stack off guy to the wash room to wash slats now I know for a fact that this is shipping's problem because my first job up here was on 2nd shift in shipping and it was in the wash room washing slats anyways I tell Pedro that washing slats is shippings problem he lies to me and tells me it is our problem next problem her name is docey I don't know her last name but she is the data collector on 1st shift MDM all she does is stand there and try to get other people to do her job for her lazy I think she belongs to iqf she was the pallet jack driver for iqf 1st shift when I first started working here at Tyson foods 16 years ago the next problem is our supervisor in MDM 1st shift his name is Carson I don't know his last name but shouldn't the supervisor over MDM be in MDM he is always over in mrb

View full review
Joanne S Ftp

Please help me with deacesed brothers claim life insurance. Thank you My name is Joanne smith , deceased brother’s life insurance claim

My brothers name is Donald Anthony Carsley a Tyson employee. Will be deceased 2 yrs have a really bad problem with Human Resources, reaching out to UNUM with their needs to process this long overdue issue, please help me!! His ticket number 4 th number is HRC0765534
View full review
Andrew B Zmk

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Albertville, Alabama

Workday/harassment

Updated by user Apr 20, 2023

Pedro the GPM over further processing on first shift and Nicole I don't know her last name but she works in evis on first shift on the paw line she is a Union worker she and Pedro told me that I have to do stack off in MDM on first shift just because I am the only man...

Original review Apr 19, 2023
My name is Andrew brown I have been working at the Albertville processing plant for 16 years now I have been getting harassed by my GPM his name is Pedro I don't know his last name but he is the general production manager on first shift over further processing my team leader his name is Jermaine I don't know his last name either but he is the team leader over mdm mechanically deboned meat I have a assigned job I am the scaler they keep trying to put me on harder jobs called stack off I tell them that is not my job but they keep telling me I have to do it just because I am the only man back there also I wrote Nelda in HR on first shift a statement on Thursday April 6th about my team leader harassing me and they still have not done anything about it and he keeps calling in I think he should have pointed out by now also I called you guys for help with workday app and you guys gave me a hard password I don't know what a star symbol is
View full review

Preferred solution: For them to do there jobs and leave me alone all I want is peace

Andrew B Zmk

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Albertville, Alabama

Can the general production manager make you stay past your 8 hours

Okay on Friday April 21st it was 3:50 in the afternoon and Pedro I don't know his last name but he is the general production manager over further processing on first shift anyways like I said we were also short handed in the MDM department and I know he knew that but all he wanted to do was keep running and he didn't give us any body to help us we were shorthanded all day long it was 3:50 in the afternoon and Pedro the GPM over 1st shift further processing told us to make one more pallet and we are supposed to leave at 4 o'clock in the afternoon crazy right
View full review

Preferred solution: A new GPM over 1st shift further processing because Pedro I don't know his last name is not doing his job right

Andrew B Zmk

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Albertville, Alabama

Early break

Today is Friday April 28th Pedro the GPM over further processing 1st shift made us go to break at 9:10 this morning to early I mean we always go to our first break at around 9:40 all this is doing to us is making us have to stay in MDM longer until we get our next break which will be about 12:40 is that right
View full review
Xane Jkn

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Columbus, Ohio

Sickening

The nuggets are so gross they shouldn't even get one star. They were a brown color inside and had little hard pieces throughout the nuggets and I could not eat the whole bag so I took them right back to the store. When I put them in the trunk they smelled so bad because they weren't as frozen anymore so then I double bagged them, they smelled so bad. I still feel sick a week later after eating the little bit of nuggets that I did eat and nothing seems to help my stomach feel right again. I don't even know if they were chicken like they say they are supposed to be.
View full review

User's recommendation: Do Not Buy

Al H Abz

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker South Shore, South Dakota

BNLS chicken thighs

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I have often bought your 40 ounce BNLS Chicken Thighs. The last bag had some bones and skin in bag. It was for best by Jan 23,2023. P1954 *** * RBD66 02:05. Proof of purchase 0 237** ***** *.
View full review

User's recommendation: If I had looked I would have seen the skin but not the bones.

DeMario S Tdo
map-marker Bad Axe, Michigan

Payroll

I have two buddy pays that havent been paid to me, theyre for Timothy Dodge and Thomas Chandler, and I really need this money asap
View full review
Loss:
$250
Tadd F

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Waseca, Minnesota

Uncleaned chicken gizzards

Tyson Foods - Uncleaned chicken gizzards
I happen to like gizzards, but I don't like having to clean the green layer off of just about every package that I purchase. This last one was really bad. What's up with that.
View full review

Preferred solution: Let the company propose a solution

Matthew V Xzq
map-marker Camden, Tennessee

Complaint on bad driver

Have it all on dash cam Very dangerous driver This person should not be behind the wheel of big rig if that is the type of driver he is
View full review

Preferred solution: Driver needs to be retrained and take anger management class

Brands Related to Tyson Foods

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content
  • PissedConsumer is on the Inc. 5000 list

For more information read Blog article